HIER FINDEN SIE HILFE

AhrweilerAlten-kirchenAlzey-WormsBadDürk-heimBadKreuznachBernkastel-WittlichBirkenfeldCochem-ZellDonners-bergkreisEifelkreisBitburg-PrümKaisers-lauternKuselMainz-BingenMayen-KoblenzNeuwiedRhein-Hunsrück-KreisRhein-Lahn-KreisSüdl.Wein-str.Südwest-pfalzTrier-SaarburgVulkan-eifelWester-waldkreis123456789101112AB
Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Team

Andreas Schleimer

Hauptamtlicher Vorsitzender

andreas.schleimer@sekis-trier.de

Eva Müller

Teamleitung

eva.mueller@sekis-trier.de

Elke Thees

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

elke.thees@sekis-trier.de

Tanja Molter

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

tanja.molter@sekis-trier.de

Katja Bernardy

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin/

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

katja.bernardy@sekis-trier.de

Barbara Wendels

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

barbara.wendels@sekis-trier.de

Telefonische Sprechzeiten

06 51 /14 11 80

Montags 9-12 Uhr und 16-19 Uhr
Mittwochs 14-16 Uhr
Donnerstags 9-12 Uhr
Freitags 9-12 Uhr

Oder schreiben Sie uns gerne eine E-Mail:
kontakt@sekis-trier.de

Kontakt

SEKIS Trier
Gartenfeldstraße 22
54295 Trier

Tel.: 0651 141180
Fax: 0651-9917688
E-Mail: kontakt@sekis-trier.de